Revenant: Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms

Revenant: Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms

The third book in this fabulous epic of deadly assassins, desperate journeys and the desire for vengeance ... 'swashbuckling ... ideal for fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie' BOOKSELLER + PUBLISHER on SLAVE OF SONDELLE the Six Wastes were governed by the ancients ... the Seventh Waste is the heart of men, uncontrolled and unknown. the actions of the Revenants are sending shock waves through all the Eleven kingdoms. No matter what happens, the impact of their… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Voyager (December 01, 2011)

Language: English