Blood on the Sand

Blood on the Sand

The Siege of Calais, during the Hundred Years' Wars. The thrilling second novel in a new series for master of the historical adventure, Michael Jecks, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

Calais, 1346. Berenger Fripper and his men are stationed in the ancient port city, a city under English control and surrounded by enemies. They are here to defend their newly won territory from the French and their allies the Genoese.

Enemies are all about them,… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (June 04, 2015)

Collection: Simon & Schuster UK

Parent ISBN: 9781471111136

Page count: 400 pages

File size: 1.2 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>