Fern Britton Summer Collection: New Beginnings, Hidden Treasures, The Holiday Home, The Stolen Weekend

Fern Britton Summer Collection: New Beginnings, Hidden Treasures, The Holiday Home, The Stolen Weekend

The best-selling novel by Fern Britton author of The Holiday Home and The Seaside Affair. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.

NEW BEGINNINGS – When Christie Lynch, journalist and single mother of two, is spotted by a talent agent during an appearance on daytime TV show, she can’t believe her luck. But as her career soars, Christie’s forced to spend more and more time away from her kids and her gorgeous squeeze Richard.

Can Christie find a way to… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (June 25, 2015)

Collection: HarperCollins Fiction

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>