Twilight of the Celts Book Two: The Storm Lord

Twilight of the Celts Book Two: The Storm Lord

For fans of Game of Thrones, Diana Gabaldon, and Bernard Cornwell, the legend of King Arthur lives on in the epic and dramatic new Twilight of the Celts series from the magnificent storyteller M. K. Hume. In Book Two, the Last Dragon, captured by the Denes, must fight to survive.

Crippled with hunger and weary to the point of collapse, Gareth Minor enters the fortress of Arden to deliver the dire news that Lord Arthur, the Last Dragon, has been captured by barbarians… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (August 04, 2015)

Collection: Celtic Books

Parent ISBN: 9781476715261

Page count: 512 pages

File size: 16 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>