Chosen Soldiers

Chosen Soldiers

R. H. Scott’s Chosen Soldiers is an intense look at a young woman’s world shattering under the weight of its own illusions. A combination of military sci-fi and dystopian thriller, this is the perfect book for readers of Veronica Roth, Ally Condie, and Scott Westerfeld.

After the missiles tore up the Earth, societies crumbled, leaving scattered patches of humanity struggling to survive. Slowly, a group came together, helping each other regrow a world worth living… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse (February 09, 2016)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>