Hide And Seek (Part 1)

Hide And Seek (Part 1)

My husband has a secret. He just doesn’t know it yet. It’s a secret that some would try to hide from him – and, until now, they’ve succeeded.

But I know Will. I know he would want to discover the truth. Fortunately, I’m here to discover it for him.

Soon there’ll be no more hiding. There’ll be no more lies. And there will be a new start…for us all.

The compelling first part of Hide and Seek by Amy Bird: a new novel, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HQ Digital (September 11, 2014)

Collection: HQ Digital

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>