Remix

Remix

Two girls test the strength of their friendship--and their hearts--over the course of a summer weekend in this "fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving" (Booklist) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz's friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (July 05, 2016)

Parent ISBN: 9781442497764

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 1 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>