Slash and Burn

Slash and Burn

“Matt Hilton delivers a thrill a minute. Awesome!”

—Chris Ryan, author of Who Dares Win

“Lee Child’s Jack Reacher could have some worthy competition.”

Booklist

Fans of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Robert Crais, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly have a new hero to root for: author Matt Hilton’s former military Special Forces operative-turned-problem solver, Joe Hunter. Slash and Burn is the third electrifying thriller in the Hunter series, as the emotional… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Harper (October 25, 2011)

Parent ISBN: 9780061718472

Page count: 416 pages

File size: 1.3 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>