The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbott’s critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson.

“Upon my life, I will.” Across the centuries, every Guardian who has protected one of the twelve relics of the Copernicus legacy has taken this vow. But never have the consequences of the promise been more profound. The secret network of the great astronomer’s spies… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (November 15, 2016)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>