Don't You Trust Me?

Don't You Trust Me?

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this “wild and enjoyable” (BCCB, starred review) thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

Don’t you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don’t.

But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers (August 30, 2016)

Parent ISBN: 9781481459112

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 1 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>