The Life and Times of Persimmon Wilson: A Novel

The Life and Times of Persimmon Wilson: A Novel

For fans of Cold Mountain and The Invention of Wings comes “a magnificent, immersive, breathtaking work of historical fiction” (Jennifer Chiaverini, New York Times bestselling author) that follows the epic journey of a slave-turned-Comanche warrior who travels from the brutality of a New Orleans sugar cane plantation to the indomitable frontier of untamed Texas, searching not only for the woman he loves but also for his own identity.

I have been to hangings before,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (January 17, 2017)

Collection: Atria Books

Parent ISBN: 9781501116360

Page count: 336 pages

File size: 5.3 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>