The Seductive One

The Seductive One

The Seductive One is the third book in the sexy Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Brenna Marcelli wants to take over the family winery, but has to borrow from her rival--and ex boyfriend!--to do so...is all fair in love and wine?

For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance!

Of all the Marcelli sisters, the only… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Pocket Books (November 01, 2003)

Collection: Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road

Parent ISBN: 9781501127762

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>