Philippa Gregory's Tudor Court 6-Book Boxed Set

Philippa Gregory's Tudor Court 6-Book Boxed Set

The six-book bosed set of the bestselling Tudor Court novels by Philippa Gregory, #1 New York Times bestselling author and "the queen of royal fiction" (USA TODAY): The Constant Princess, The Other Boleyn Girl, The Boleyn Inheritance, The Queen's Fool, The Virgin's Lover, and The Other Queen.

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Atria Books (December 20, 2011)

Collection: Atria Books

Parent ISBN: 9781451682960

Page count: 3,056 pages

File size: 23.8 MB

Language: English

Look for similar items