The Many Reflections of Miss Jane Deming

The Many Reflections of Miss Jane Deming

High-spirited young Jane is excited to be part of Mr. Mercer’s plan to bring Civil War widows and orphans to Washington Territory?but life out west isn’t at all what she expects in this novel that’s perfect for fans of Avi and Little House on the Prairie.

Washington Territory is just the place for men of broad mind and sturdy constitution?and girls too, Jane figures, or Mr. Mercer wouldn’t have allowed her to come on his expedition to bring unmarried girls… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers (February 28, 2017)

Parent ISBN: 9781481464970

Page count: 288 pages

File size: 2 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>