Brief Encounter at the Picture House by the Sea

Brief Encounter at the Picture House by the Sea

Part One in the brilliant new series from the bestselling author of the Star and Sixpence series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.

 

The picture house by the sea is the Palace at Polwhipple – a lovely art deco cinema, nestled in front of azure Cornish seas. But it is long past its heyday now, and its only saving grace is Ferrelli's, the family run ice-cream concession in the foyer, which is famed for selling the best ice cream for miles.

 

When Ferdie, the… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Uk (February 07, 2017)

Parent ISBN: 9782118441180

Page count: 144 pages

File size: 3 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>