The Girl Genius Trilogy

The Girl Genius Trilogy

The complete Girl Genius Trilogy, containing Agahtha H. and the Airship City, Agatha H. and the Clockwork Princess, & Agatha H. and the Voice of the Castle.

Available Offer  

Book Details  

Publisher: Night Shade Books (March 15, 2016)

Collection: Night Shade Books

Parent ISBN: 9782117929597

Page count: 981 pages

File size: 2.6 MB

Language: English

Look for similar items