Black Sheep

Black Sheep

The second book in Zara Cox's sexy Dark Desires series. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jodi Ellen Malpas!

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (January 10, 2017)

Collection: Forever

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>