The Complete Amelia Butterworth Mystery Series

The Complete Amelia Butterworth Mystery Series

This volume collects all three Amelia Butterworth novels by Anna Katharine Green: "That Affair Next Door," "Lost Man's Lane" and "The Circular Study." If you are not yet familiar with Green's work, you will soon be a fan -- she was a major influence on the development of the modern mystery story and a strong influence on Agatha Christie. (Miss Marple was modelled after Amelia Butterworth.)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Wildside Press (January 05, 2017)

Collection: Amelia Butterworth

Parent ISBN: 9781479424818

Page count: 527 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items