Taco USA

Taco USA

Nationally syndicated columnist and bestselling author of ¡Ask a Mexican! Gustavo Arellano presents an entertaining, tasty trip through the history and culture of Mexican food in this country, uncovering great stories and charting the cuisine's tremendous popularity in el Norte. In the tradition of Bill Buford's Heat and Calvin Trillin's The Tummy Trilogy, Arellano's fascinating narrative combines history, cultural criticism, personal anecdotes, and Jesus on a tortilla.… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Scribner (April 10, 2012)

Parent ISBN: 9781439148624

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 3 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>