Instructions for a Secondhand Heart

Instructions for a Secondhand Heart

A moving novel about grief, guilt, and the unpredictability of love, for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places.

Jonny knows better than anyone that life is full of cruel ironies. He's spent every day in a hospital hooked up to machines to keep his heart ticking. Then when a donor match is found for Jonny's heart, that turns out to be the cruelest irony of all. Because for Jonny's life to finally start, someone else's had to end.

That someone turns… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (December 05, 2017)

Collection: Poppy

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English