Framley Parsonage

Framley Parsonage

The fourth work of Trollope's "Chronicles of Barsetshire" series, this novel primarily follows the young curate Mark Robarts, newly arrived in Framley thanks to the living provided for by Lady Lufton. The ambitious if naive Robarts looks to advance his career by mingling with the higher class society around him, which leads to a test of his traditionally Victorian values as a gentleman. While Robarts is being compromised and even being brought to the edge of a social… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Publishing (January 01, 2010)

Language: English

Look for similar items