The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 1)

The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 1)

‘I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.Nicola Cornick

Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess Game

Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer ‘I am a Duke. I’m not asking you to marry me. I am offering to marry you. It’s a different thing entirely.’

When the Duke of Ashbury returns from war scarred, he realises he needs an heir – which means he needs a wife! When Emma Gladstone, a vicar's daughter turned seamstress visits wearing… (more)

Available Offer  


£ 20.00 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Mills & Boon (August 31, 2017)

Collection: Mills & Boon Trade

Parent ISBN: 9780008268220

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>