Salt Lane

Salt Lane

A darkly told crime novel in the tradition of Tana French and Ian Rankin, featuring the return of THE BIRDWATCHER's Alexandra Cupidi.

Sergeant Alexandra Cupidi is a recent transfer from the London metro police to the rugged Kentish countryside. She's done little to ingratiate herself with her new colleagues, who find her too brash, urban, and--to make matters worse, she investigated her first partner, a veteran detective, and had him arrested on murder charges. Now… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown and Company (June 26, 2018)

Collection: Mulholland Books

Page count: 336 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>