Make Me Want: A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare)

Make Me Want: A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare)

"I want everything."

She’s taking control. And it’s driving him wild!

Lucy Baudin’s ex dented her self-esteem and it’s time to regain control. In her job as a lawyer she’s bold, confident. But in the bedroom…she needs inspiration to reawaken her inner seductress. Asking her friend Gideon Novak for help seems wrong, yet so deliciously right!

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare (February 22, 2018)

Collection: Dare

Parent ISBN: 9780263932102

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>