Empire of Sand

Empire of Sand

A nobleman's daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. Tasha Suri's captivating debut is perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Amrithi are outcasts; nomads descended of desert spirits, they are coveted and persecuted throughout the Empire for the power in their blood. Mehr is the illegitimate daughter of an imperial governor and an exiled Amrithi mother she can barely remember, but whose face and… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Orbit (November 13, 2018)

Collection: Orbit

Page count: 480 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>