Without Trace

Without Trace

Her daughter missing, her childhood sweetheart the only suspect: a gripping and suspenseful debut thriller

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. WHO CAN YOU TRUST? A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Tom Bale, Harlan Coben and Angela Marsons. Morgan Vine has devoted her years of her life to campaigning for Danny Kilcannon's release, after his dubious conviction for his wife's murder. At long last, he's released. With nowhere to go, Danny comes to rely on Morgan and… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>