Tell Me A Lie

Tell Me A Lie

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? The gripping new international thriller from the acclaimed and award-winning CJ Carver

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun. PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>