Too Close

Too Close

A devastating and unsettling story of a powerful and unshakeable twin bond

So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or BAD LITTLE GIRL. Cecelia and Sebastian have a connection like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 400 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>