Too Close

Too Close

A devastating and unsettling story of a powerful and unshakeable twin bond

So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or BAD LITTLE GIRL. Cecelia and Sebastian have a connection like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Page count: 400 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>