Spare Me the Truth

Spare Me the Truth

When everything you know turns out to be a lie, who can you trust? The explosive new thriller from much-loved crime veteran C.J. Carver

C.J. Carver is a top notch thriller writer and Spare Me The Truth is right up there with the best - Simon Kernick For fans of Lee Child and Jason Bourne, Spare Me the Truth is the gripping new thriller from the multi-award winning author of Blood Junction. Dan Forrester, piecing his life back together after the tragic death of his… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>