The Helper

The Helper

Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition

Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonymous caller is willing to give you clues that will help you solve a series of murders. But there's a catch: You can't tell anyone about the help you're getting. What do you do? If you turn the offer down, you will have nothing to go on, and more people could die.… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 361 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>