The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even

The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even

Clever, funny and romantic too, with a story any sporting widow will relate to, The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even is Anna Bell's brilliant follow-up to the bestselling and much-loved The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of It Started With A Tweet and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella When Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 320 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>