Heidelberg Requiem

Heidelberg Requiem

A gritty crime thriller from one of Europe's bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Andrea Camilleri and Ian Rankin.

FOR FANS OF DONNA LEON AND IAN RANKIN: A GRITTY, PAGE-TURNING CRIME THRILLER FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR WOLFGANG BURGER. Most first days in a new job go well - some don't . . . Alexander Gerlach assumes that his promotion to Police Chief of Heidelberg will bring with it a quieter life. A widower and a single parent raising twin teenage daughters,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Page count: 256 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>