The Scandalous Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

The Scandalous Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

Discover some of Mills & Boon’s most scandalous romances in this sizzling 18 story collection, featuring:

The Life She Left Behind by Maisey Yates

The Price of Royal Duty by Penny Jordan

The Sheikh’s Heir by Sharon Kendrick

• The Scandalous Prince by Kate Hewitt

The Man Behind the Scars by Caitlin Crews

Defying the Prince by Sarah Morgan

Princess From the Shadows by Maisey Yates

The Girl Nobody Wanted by Lynn Raye Harris… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Mills & Boon (May 01, 2018)

Collection: eBook Collections

Parent ISBN: 9780263267709

Language: English

Look for similar items