Three Lives and Tender Buttons

Three Lives and Tender Buttons

First published in 1909, Gerturde Stein’s “Three Lives” is a series of novellas, three independent stories set in the fictional town of Bridgepoint. The first story, “The Good Anna”, relates the tale of Anna Federner, a servant in the household of Miss Mathilda, who clashes with four unreliable under servants, Lizzie, Molly, Katy, and Sallie. The second story, “Melanctha”, the longest of the three stories, tells the tale of a girl of mixed race who… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Publishing (June 01, 2018)

Language: English

Look for similar items