Roar

Roar

From the bestselling author of P.S., I Love You, a fiercely feminist story collection that blends fables with magical realism--perfect for fans of Roxane Gay.

In this singular and imaginative collection of stories, Ahern mines both everyday and profound situations that women everywhere will relate to. She blends magic realism with familiar domestic and professional scenes, and her heroines all demonstrate a unique ability to overcome setbacks. Both mysterious and… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (April 16, 2019)

Collection: Grand Central Publishing

Page count: 288 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>