The Shattered Sigil Series

The Shattered Sigil Series

The first two entries in The Shattered Sigil series! Containing The Whitefire Crossings and The Tainted City for the first time together in one edition. 

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Night Shade Books (October 18, 2016)

Page count: 688 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items