The Golden Child

The Golden Child

A finalist for the 2017 Ned Kelly Award 

For readers of Zoje Stage's Baby Teeth, a gripping psychological thriller that asks the question: Can a child be born evil?

Beth Mahony is a stay-at-home mother of two daughters, Lucy and Charlotte. She’s also a blogger, whose alter ego, Lizzie, paints a picture of a busy, happy life. Originally from Australia, Beth and her family have lived in New Jersey for ten years. When an opportunity to relocate to Australia arises,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Skyhorse (October 02, 2018)

Collection: Skyhorse

Page count: 352 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>