A Loyal Spy

A Loyal Spy

Winner of the Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, a Contemporary Spy Thriller for Fans of Brad Thor and John Le Carré.

The last time Jonah saw Nor ed-Din, he was lying face-down in a pool of icy water in the Khyber Pass. He thought he had killed him, but now the trail of betrayal has come full circle.

Friends since childhood, Jonah and Nor ed-Din had been groomed for the intelligence service, with Jonah as handler for Nor's penetration of ISI. But when Nor is cut… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 67.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Arcade (May 01, 2018)

Collection: Arcade

Page count: 408 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>