Leadership and Training for the Fight

Leadership and Training for the Fight

  • Ideal for fans of Dave Grossman, Paul Howe, George Thompson, and other authors of police books
  • A brilliant military intelligence book that shares leadership and training for the fight
  • Includes riveting stories of military operations 

In Leadership and Training for the Fight, MSG Paul R. Howe, U.S. Army Retired, shares his thoughts on leadership that he has developed through extensive combat experience. Howe analyzes leadership concepts. He also provides advice on how… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Skyhorse (July 01, 2011)

Collection: Skyhorse

Page count: 464 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>