Legacy of Ash

Legacy of Ash

In this action-packed epic fantasy debut, three heroes who have been scarred by old hatreds must find a way to overcome their pasts if they are to have any chance of saving their crumbling Republic from complete destruction. Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brian McClellan, and John Gwynne.

A shadow has fallen over the Tressian Republic.

While the armies of the Hadari Empire invade the borderlands, the Republic's noble families plot against each other, divided… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Orbit (November 05, 2019)

Collection: Orbit

Page count: 704 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>