A Perfect Cornish Summer

A Perfect Cornish Summer

The first in a gorgeous new series from the author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

‘A beautiful, uplifting feeling and a perfectly placed sense of community along with love and friendship make this a wonderful addition to your bookshelf’ Shaz’s Book Blog

Summer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are…

For Sam Lovell, organising… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Avon (April 25, 2019)

Collection: Avon Fiction

Parent ISBN: 9780008316129

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>