Under the Sunset

Under the Sunset

Under the Sunset is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1881:

"Under the Sunset"

"The Rose Prince"

"The Invisible Giant"

"The Shadow Builder"

"How 7 Went Mad"

"Lies and Lilies"

"The Castle of the King"

"The Wondrous Child"

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  

Publisher: Open BookShelf (March 25, 2018)

Language: English

Look for similar items