A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2)

A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2)

A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber!

A recipe for festive disaster…

With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no ‘normal’ in Hocus Hills and as the most magical time of year approaches Susie finds herself in a race to stop a magic revolution. Add in the unexpected arrival of the one that got away and a mysterious dog named Duncan, and it’s clear that… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: One More Chapter (November 01, 2019)

Collection: One More Chapter

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>