Secrets of Bearhaven, Book #1

Secrets of Bearhaven, Book #1

An incredible new adventure story for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond! It starts with a chase. When Spencer Plain is pulled out of school in the middle of the day, he never expects to be speeding down the highway with his uncle, trying to outpace the car that's tailing them. And he certainly never thought he'd find himself fleeing from a bear through the woods. And when he hears the bear say, "We've been expecting you," Spencer knows he's just uncovered a… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming 15 loans, 5 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
15 loans 5 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Scholastic Inc. Audio (August 01, 2019)

Collection: Secrets of Bearhaven

Duration: 31:0 hours

File size: 767 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>