A Mother's Lie

A Mother's Lie

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Then She Was Gone.

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (April 07, 2020)

Parent ISBN: 9781538760925

Duration: 67:20 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>