Not If I See You First

Not If I See You First

In the tradition of Gayle Forman and John Green comes this extraordinary YA debut about a blind teen girl navigating life and love in high school.

Parker Grant doesn't need 20/20 vision to see right through you. That's why she created the Rules: Don't treat her any differently just because she's blind, and never take advantage. There will be no second chances. Just ask Scott Kilpatrick, the boy who broke her heart.

When Scott suddenly reappears in her life after… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers (December 01, 2015)

Parent ISBN: 9780316259859

Duration: 7:0 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>