Tales of Rapunzel, Books 1-4

Tales of Rapunzel, Books 1-4

Four chapter books starring Disney Princess Rapunzel and based on the hit Disney Channel show Tangled: The Series.

Disney Channel's Tangled: The Series is set between the events of the original film and the start of Tangled Ever After. It follows the long-locked Rapunzel as she acquaints herself with her parents, her kingdom, and the people of Corona. Realizing there is much more she needs to learn before she can truly accept her royal destiny, Rapunzel puts her crown--and… (more)

Available Offer  

Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  

Publisher: Disney (May 21, 2019)

Duration: 64:0 hours

File size: 397 MB

Language: English

Look for similar items