When We Were Vikings

When We Were Vikings

Indie Next Pick for February 2020

Book of the Month January 2020

LibraryReads January 2020 Pick

Bookreporter New Release Spotlight

New York Post “Best Books of the Week”

Goodreads “January’s Most Anticipated New Books”

The Saturday Evening Post “10 Books for the New Year”

PopSugar “The 18 Best New Books Coming Out in January 2020”

Book Riot Best Winter New Releases

A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (January 28, 2020)

Duration: 33:46 hours

File size: 832 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>