Follow Me

Follow Me

From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping)--now an Apple TV series of the same name--comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes’s You.

Everyone wants new followers…until they follow you home.

Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body by reformer Pilates, an apartment door with a broken lock, and hundreds of thousands of Instagram followers to bear witness… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (February 25, 2020)

Duration: 30:48 hours

File size: 831 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>