Straying

Straying

“A memoir-vivid portrait of a vertiginous affair” (Vogue) for readers of Jenny Offill, Garth Greenwell, and Anne Enright, an unforgettable novel about a young American expat who settles in Ireland, marries, and lives through the consequences of an affair--by “an extravagantly gifted writer” (Rachel Cusk).

In this “humane and lucid novel” (The New York Times), Alice, a young American, arrives in the West of Ireland with no plans and no strong attachments.… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (February 20, 2018)

Page count: 224 pages

Duration: 12:48 hours

File size: 517 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>